Game Day 12/10/2018 Rangers @ Tampa Bay 7:30 ET 4:30 PT

Tonight, the New York Rangers will take on the Tampa Bay Lightning at Amalie Arena at 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT.

Who Will Win?

The Tampa Bay Lightning currently hold an NHL record of 23-7-1. They have won 9 out of their last ten games and have a 6W streak. The Lightning’s Nikita Kucherov leads the team in points this season. He currently has 44 points with 12 goals and 32 assists. 

The New York Rangers have a record of 14-12-3. They have a record of 5-4-1 from their last ten games played and have a 1W streak. For the Rangers, Mika Zibanejed has most points so far this season. He has 26 points with 9 goals and 17 assists. 

Can the New York Rangers bring the Lightning’s streak to an end, or will the Tampa Bay Lightning strike them down in Amalie Arena?

“When you play long enough, everybody goes through spells and streaks and slumps of some nature. I think it’s just one of those things where you have to play yourself out of it.”
– Mark Messier


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content from TBL Die Hard Fans first.
We respect your privacy.