Game Day 2/5/2019 Vegas @ Tampa 7:30 ET 4:30 PT

vegas knights, tampa bay lightning,

Tampa Bay Lightning VS Vegas Golden Knights

The Vegas Golden Knights will come to Tampa Bay to take on the Lightning Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT.

Who Will Win?

The Tampa Bay Lightning currently hold a record of 39-11-2 and 80 points so far in the season. They have 205 goals for and 146 goals against with a difference of 59. They have won 7 out of their last 10 games and hold a current 2 game win streak after their 2 wins in New York this weekend, one against the Islanders and one against the Rangers.

vegas knights, tampa bay lightning,

The opposing Vegas Golden Knights will go into the night with a record of 29-21-4 and 62 points in the season. They have 160 goals for and 148 goals against with a difference of 12. The Knights have only won 4 out of their last 10 games and are in a current 4 game losing streak.

Who will be victorious? Will the Golden Knights rise to the battle against the Lightning or will the Lightning bring the storm in Tampa Bay?

Tampa Bay Lightning Quote

“The belief is there. We have to just go out and prove to ourselves that we’re not ready to quit.”


Captain Steven Stamkos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content from TBL Die Hard Fans first.
We respect your privacy.