Game Day 3/21/2019 Tampa @ Carolina 7:00 ET 4:00 PT

Tampa Bay, Lightning, Carolina, Hurricanes

Tampa Bay Lightning VS Carolina Hurricanes

The Tampa Bay Lightning take on the Carolina Hurricanes on March 21, 2019 in Carolina at 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT.

Who Will Win?

Tampa Bay Lightning

Tampa Bay currently holds a record of 57-13-4 and leads the Atlantic Division with 118 points in their season. They have 292 goals for and 195 goals against for a difference of 97. They have won 8 out of their last 10 games and currently hold a 6 game win streak after their 5-4 overtime victory against the Washington Capitals.

Carolina Hurricanes

The Carolina Hurricanes currently have a record of 40-25-7. They have 87 points so far to their season, trailing Tampa Bay by 31. Carolina has 215 goals for and 198 goals against for a difference of 17. They have won 7 out of their last 10 games and hold a 2 game win streak.

Team Stats Face Off

So, who will win when the Carolina Hurricanes face the Tampa Bay Lightning? Overall, Tampa Bay far exceeds the Hurricanes in stats. The Lightning have taken the league by storm this season with incredible performances by many of their players. Furthermore, the last time the Lightning faced the Hurricanes, it ended in a 3-1 Tampa Bay Lightning victory. Who will take the victory when these two storms collide once again? Stay tuned for the game recap!

You can’t win giving up that many no matter how well you play offensively.

Rod Brind’Amour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content from TBL Die Hard Fans first.
We respect your privacy.