Game Day 11/27/2018 Anaheim @ Tampa Bay 7:30 ET 4:30 PT

IT’S GAME DAY.

Tonight, Anaheim will play at Tampa Bay at 7:30 PM ET, 4:30 PM PT

Who Will Win?

Lightning have won 3 out of the last 10 meetings against the Ducks and are ready to show which state truly has the best Disney park. The Lightning, who are now 17-6-1 to the Ducks who are 10-10-5, are back on top of the East and tied for number 1 in the NHL in total points, sharing the lead with Nashville in the same amount of games of 24. Can the Lightning play Duck Hunt tonight and continue to strike with their power-play? Or will the Mighty Ducks show how mighty they can really be.

“We either play…or play around” — Greg Goldberg

Follow Me

Daytona McDonald

Content Writer at TBL Die Hard Fans
Daytona has worked in analytic reporting and content writing for over 2 years. She writes with factual data and statistics from reliable resources, using Sports News sources like ESPN and NHL.

Born and raised in Louisiana, a major sports state, Daytona was always a sports fan. Over the last 15 years, she watched, played, and even coached in sports, including football, basketball, and softball. It wasn't until the last 5 years that she was introduced to hockey, but she was instantly hooked on the game and thunderstruck by Tampa Bay Lightning.

A factual, analytic-style writer and avid sports fan, she took to TBL writing instantly. She focuses her blogs on pre-game comparisons between the Tampa Bay Lightning and opposing team statistics and post-game highlight recaps.
Daytona McDonald
Follow Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content from TBL Die Hard Fans first.
We respect your privacy.