Game Day 11/29/2018 Sabres @ Tampa Bay 7:30 ET 4:30 PT

IT’S GAME DAY!

Tonight, the Buffalo Sabres will play at Tampa Bay at 7:30 PM ET, 4:30 PM PT

Who Will Win?

In their last game against the Sabres, the Lightning lost 2-1. They have won 6 out of their last 10 games with a current 1L streak from their loss to the Anaheim Ducks on 11/27/2018. However, despite their recent loss, the Lightning still hold one of the highest NHL standings so far this season with a current record of 17-7-1. Also, Point for the lightning is  moving up towards the goal leaders of the NHL.

Meanwhile, the Sabres’ current NHL standings for the 2018-2019 season are 17-6-2. They have truly stepped up their game this year and are playing better than they have in past seasons. They are 10-0 in their last 10 games with a 10W streak and are on the verge of breaking a record for their franchise.

Can the Lightning Strike back and reclaim a victory over the Sabres, or will the Sabres continue their winning streak with an 11th win?

 

“Failure is a part of success.  There is no such thing as a bed of roses all your life.  But failure will never stand in the way of success if you learn from it.”
-Hank Aaron

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content from TBL Die Hard Fans first.
We respect your privacy.