Game Day 12/1/2018 Lightning VS Florida Panthers 7:00 ET 4:00 PT

It’s Game Day In Florida!

Tonight, the Florida Panthers will again take on the Tampa Bay Lightning at 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT. This time The Lightning will take on the Panthers at the Panthers’ home arena, the BB&T Center, in Sunrise, Fl.

Who Will Win?

During their last match up, the Tampa Bay Lightning played at home against the Florida Panthers where the Lightning won 7-3.

The Lightning’s current record is 18-7-1. They have won 6 out of their last 10 games with a 1 game win streak from beating the Sabres, where they put an end to the Sabres’ 10W streak and record-setting potential. On the road, the Lightning’s current starts are 7-3-1.

The Florida Panthers’ current standings are 10-10-4. Their last 10 game stats are 4-5-1, also currently holding a 1W streak. Their home stats are currently 5-4-2.

Will the Panthers reclaim a win in Florida with a home advantage, or will the Lightning bring the thunder to Sunrise, FL and claim the state?

 

“Great moments are born from great opportunities.”
-Herb Brooks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content from TBL Die Hard Fans first.
We respect your privacy.