Game Day 12/29/2018 Montreal @ Tampa Bay 7:00 ET 4:00 PT

tampa bay vs montreal canadians

Tonight, the Tampa Bay Lightning will take on the Montreal Canadians at home in Amalie Arena at 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT.

Who Will Win?


The Lightning will go into tonight’s game with an NHL standing of 29-7-2. They now have 60 points so far in the season after a high scoring 6-5 win against the Philadelphia Flyers. They have won 9 out of their last 10 games, with their only loss being in overtime, and are currently on a 4 win streak.

The Canadians have a current record of 20-13-5 with 45 points so far in the season. They have won 7 out of their last 10 games and have a current 3 win streak. Max Domi leads the team with 32 points from 14 goals and 22 assists.

nikita kucherov points leader of nhl

Nikita Kucherov is now the points leader of the league so far this season after the Lightning’s last game against the Philadelphia Flyers. He currently has 61 points from 17 goals and 44 assists in the season.


Talent is a gift, but you can only succeed with hard work.

Jean Béliveau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content from TBL Die Hard Fans first.
We respect your privacy.