Game Day 2/25/2019 Los Angeles @ Tampa 7:30 ET 4:30 PT

Tampa Bay, Lightning, Los Angeles, Kings, NHL, Hockey

Tampa Bay Lightning VS Los Angeles Kings

The Tampa Bay Lightning will take on the Los Angeles Kings on February 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT at Amalie Arena in Tampa.

Who Will Win?

The Tampa Bay Lightning currently lead the Atlantic Division with a record of 47-11-4 and an astounding 98 points. They have 244 goals for and 163 goals against for an impressive difference of 81, nearly doubling the second highest difference in their division. They have won 8 of their last 10 games and currently hold firm on an 8 game win streak.

The Los Angeles Kings currently hold a record of 23-32-6 with 52 points in their season so far. They have 145 goals for and 190 goals against for a difference of -45. They have only won 3 out of their last 10 games and are on a current 7 game losing streak.

So, who will win when these two teams face off? The Lightning have phenomenal stats and have been on fire this season. Not to mention having some of the top players in the league right now including Point, Vasy, and Kucherov, who just achieved his 100th point this season. When the Lightning last faced the Kings, they defeated Los Angeles 6-2. Will the Los Angeles Kings recover a win against Tampa? Or will the Lightning strike again for a 9th consecutive victory?

Hockey is a unique sport in the sense that you need each and every guy helping each other and pulling in the same direction to be successful. 
Read more at:

Wayne Gretzky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content from TBL Die Hard Fans first.
We respect your privacy.