Game Day 2/27/2019 Tampa @ New York 7:30 ET 4:30 PT

Tampa Bay, Lightning, New York, Rangers, TBL, Lightning Fans

Tampa Bay Lightning VS New York Rangers

The Tampa Bay Lightning will take on the Rangers in New York on February 27, at 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT.

Who Will Win?

The Tampa Bay Lightning continue to dominate their division with a record of 48-11-4 and just hit 100 points in their season. They have 248 goals for and 166 goals against for a difference of 82. They have won 9 out of their last 10 games and currently hold a 9 game win streak after their 4-3 victory over the LA Kings.

The New York Rangers currently have a record of 27-26-9 and 63 points in their season. They have 183 goals for and 207 goals against for a difference of -24. They have won 5 out of their last 10 games. However, they sit at a loss on their last game played.

So, who will win when the storm passes through New York? Will the Rangers make a comeback? Or, will the Lightning strike a 10 game win streak?

Stay tuned after the game for the game recap!


If 18,000 people in the stands can’t pump you up, what can?

Ryan McDonagh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content from TBL Die Hard Fans first.
We respect your privacy.